PI: Wei Li, Ph.D. 

Current Members (2013):

Mr. Min Xiao
East China University of Science and Technology, China
Ph.D. candidate, 2010-present

Ms. Jin Wang
B.S., Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Ph.D. candidate, 2010-present

Mr. Zongtao Lin
M.S., Peking University, China
Ph.D. candidate, 2012-present.

Dr. Dejian Ma
Senior Research Specialist



Previous and Summer/Rotation Members:

  1. Mr. Radomir Slominski, summer intern (Emory), summer of 2004.
  2. Mr. Jinghu Li, Ph.D. candidate, 2004-2005, transferred to UIUC
  3. Mr. Chris Scheid, summer intern (The College of William & Mary), summer of 2008
  4. Dr. Zhao Wang, Ph.D. (2005-2010)
  5. Ms. Ashley Vorenkamp, Summer Research Scholar from Louisiana State University, summer of 2010.
  6. Ms. Victoria Strong, Tennessee State University, Summer of 2011
  7. Dr. Dajun Chen, Postdoc researcher, 2012
  8. Ms. Whitney Bogus, Summer Research Scholar from Tennessee Tech University, Summer of 2013
  9. Ms. Rachel Ness, UTHSC dual degree PharmD/PhD student, lab rotation, summer 2013.