Participating Faculty

Bruce Alpert, M.D.

balpert@uthsc.edu

  • Plough Foundation Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Division of Pediatric Cardiology

Sharyn D. Baker, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Sharyn.baker@stjude.org

  • Associate Member, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
  • Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

George Burghen, M.D.

gburghen@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics,
  • Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Catherine Crill, Pharm.D.

ccrill@uthsc.edu

  • Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pediatrics
  • Director, Parenteral Nutrition Support Service, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

John DeVincenzo, M.D.

jdevincenzo@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
  • Clinical Director, Diagnostic Virology Laboratory, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Keith English, M.D.

kenglish@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Xiaobin Han, M.D., Ph.D.

xhan@uthsc.edu

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Nephrology, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

D. Betty Lew, M.D.

dlew@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Bernd Meibohm, Ph.D.

bmeibohm@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Basic Research

Jewell Ward, M.D., Ph.D.

jward@uthsc.edu

  • Professor and Le Bonheur Chair, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Pediatric Neurology, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
  • Director, Le Bonheur Comprehensive Epilepsy Program
  • Director, Neuroscience Institute Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Robert J. Wyatt, M.D.

rwyatt@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Pediatric Nephrology, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Contact Us