Collaborating Faculty

Stephen Buckingham, M.D.

sbuckingham@uthsc.edu

  • Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Mary Ellen Conley, M.D.

maryellen.conley@stjude.org

  • Federal Express Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology
  • Member, Immunology Department, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Ramasubbareddy Dhanireddy, MD

rdhanire@uthsc.edu

  • Korones Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Neonatology
  • Director, Newborn Center, Regional Medical Center at Memphis

Emily Hak, Pharm.D.

ehak@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pediatrics

Linda Myers, M.D.

lmyers@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology, Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Fred Palmer, M.D.

fpalmer@uthsc.edu

  • Shainberg Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Director, Boling Center for Developmental Disabilities

Stephanie J. Phelps, Pharm.D.

sphelps@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pediatrics
  • Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, College of Pharmacy

Alexander Sparreboom, Ph.D.

alex.sparreboom@stjude.org

  • Associate Member, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
  • Associate Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy

Dennis C. Stokes, M.D.

dstokes4@uthsc.edu

  • Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine

Stephanie Storgion, M.D.

sstorgion@uthsc.edu

  • First Tennessee Bank Chair of Excellence in Clinical Pharmacy
  • Professor, Departments of Clinical Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pediatrics, and Molecular Sciences
  • Associate Dean, Clinical and Translational Science, College of Pharmacy

Ae-Kyung Yi. M.D.

ayi@uthsc.edu

  • Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
  • Division of the Children’s Foundation Research Center, Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital

Contact Us

Department of Clinical Pharmacy
847 Monroe Ave.
Suite 208
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6041
Fax: (901) 448-1741