Officers for 2013-2014


Memphis Campus

SNPhA Office Name E-mail Address
President James E. Smith, Jr. jsmit319@uthsc.edu
Vice-President Sheila A. Liddell sliddell@uthsc.edu
President-Elect Luella Jones ljone108@uthsc.edu
Secretary Melanie Shelton mshelt15@uthsc.edu
Alternate Delegate Bernard Britton bbritton@uthsc.edu
Treasurer Whitney McKinney wmckinn5@uthsc.edu
Community Service Chair Laura Fuller lfuller@uthsc.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Alicia Sanchez asanche5@uthsc.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Cathlyn Chan cchan6@uthsc.edu
P1 Community Service Co-Chair Raven Johnson rjohn129@uthsc.edu
P1 Community Service Co-Chair Lindsey Schobert lschobe1@uthsc.edu
Public Liaison/Historian Corinne Evans eevans16@uthsc.edu
P1 Historian Carrie McCulloch cmccull9@uthsc.edu
Social Chair Jessica Quinn jquinn9@uthsc.edu
P1 Social Chair Anastasia Davis  
Webmaster Cedric Foster rjk667@uthsc.edu
P1 Webmaster Steve Allen sallen46@uthsc.edu
P1 Class Representative Laken Bush lbush3@uthsc.edu
P2 Class Representative Harini Patel hpatel18@uthsc.edu
P3 Class Representative Carla Bornsztejn cknox3@uthsc.edu
Alumni Liaison Hina Patel hpatel25@uthsc.edu
CAPS Coordinator Samantha Adams sadams37@uthsc.edu
Chapter Delegate Marcy Pilate mpilate@uthsc.edu
Special Projects and Recognitions Chairperson (SPARC) Queen Brown qbrown1@uthsc.edu

Knoxville Campus

SNPhA Office Name E-mail Address
Vice President Chantler Jones cjone146@uthsc.edu
Treasurer Emily Endres eendrese@uthsc.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Bianca Kakade bkakade1@uthsc.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Tyler Wilson rwilso43@uthsc.edu
Social Chair Elizabeth Royal eroyal@uthsc.edu