Membership in Phi Lambda Sigma consists of four categories: student, faculty, alumni and honorary. For a student to be eligible for membership, he or she shall be of high moral and ethical character, shall have successfully completed at least one professional year of scholastic work applicable toward a recognized pharmacy degree, and shall have a cumulative grade point average of 2.50 on a 4.00 grading scale. Any exception must comply with the Constitution and Bylaws of Phi Lambda Sigma. Nomination for all membership categories emanates from the present members of the Society. Prospective members are nominated on the basis of their demonstration of dedication, service and leadership in the advancement of pharmacy. By promoting such recognition, Phi Lambda Sigma provides an incentive for the development of future leadership potential for the profession.

phi lambda sigma group photo

PLS 2017 Members

Bethany Babinski
Adam Beeler
James Butts
Monroe Crawley
Stephen Duden
Carmen Esch
Caroline Flint
Tyler Haller
Jonathan Hartmann
Drew Holmes
Molly Hunt
Jordan Johnson
Kimberly Keller
Morgan Lepley
Lance Lineberger
Kara Loveday
Erin Luippold
Hannah Mohammad
Alissa Nathans
Sara Neil
Chelsea Nichols
Emily Pahde
Rima Patel
Gerald Phillips
Amanda Randoph
Lindsey Schobert
David Skinner
Lauren Smiley
Kane Stafford
Scott Thompson
Shruti Trambadia
Rebecca Wong

PLS 2016 Members

Dina Ali
Lauren Bode
Cherish Bowman
Amanda Cavness
Hannah Donnelly
Emily Endres
Corinne Evans
Brandi Fields
Victoria Germinario
Jeremiah Glass
Kimberly Hall
Steven Harrington
Lisa Hayes
Ashley Kwasigroh
Brandon Ladd
Uyen Le
Samantha Lewis
Mary Musgrove
Kris Newsom
Marcy Pilate
Elizabeth Royal
Tenley Ryan
Michael Schwartz
Torrey Smith
Trey Smith
Rachel Triplett

Honorary Members

Dean Chisholm-Burns
Dr. Dave Rogers



Phi Lambda Sigma Logo

Our Mission "To support pharmacy leadership commitment by recognizing leaders and fostering leadership development"

Contact Us

Phi Lambda Sigma
Email: PLS