UT Logo
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
AAPS-University of Tennessee, Memphis Student Chapter
line decor
  
line decor

 
 
 
GRADUATE STUDENT CHAPTER ROSTER

Student Executive Committee 2009 - 2010

Chair Pavan Kumar Vaddady  pvaddady@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Jin Xu jxu8@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Zhao Wang  zwang9@uthsc.edu
Elizabeth Barker ebarker1@uthsc.edu
Secretary Hilaire Playa hplaya@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2008 - 2009

Chair Maggie Thomson mthomso1@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Pavan Kumar Vaddady  pvaddady@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Zhao Wang zwang9@uthsc.edu
Secretary Ravikiran Panakanti rpanakan@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2007 - 2008

Chair Nageshwar R Budha nbudha@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Maggie Thomson mthomso1@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Pavan Kumar Vaddady  pvaddady@uthsc.edu
Secretary Ravikiran Panakanti rpanakan@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2006 - 2007

Chair Hari Desu hdesu@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Nageshwar R Budha nbudha@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Maggie Thomson mthomso1@uthsc.edu
Secretary Fei Ma fma2@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2005 - 2006

Chair Murali Divi mdivi@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Hari Desu hdesu@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Shipeng Yu syu@uthsc.edu
Secretary Om Anand oanand@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2004 - 2005

Chair Lisa Tang ltang@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Murali Divi mdivi@uthsc.edu
Vice Chair Kun Cheng kcheng@uthsc.edu
Secretary Kelly Earhart kearhart@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
 
 

Student Executive Committee 2003 - 2004

Chair Ajit Narang anarang@uthsc.edu
Chair Elect Lisa Tang ltang@uthsc.edu
Secretary Manish Gupta mgupta@uthsc.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Bernd Meibohm bmeibohm@uthsc.edu
     
line decor
Copyright AAPS-UT.  All rights Reserved.  Last Updated:  10/02/2009
line decor