UT Logo
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

AAPS-University of Tennessee, Memphis Student Chapter

line decor
  
line decor

 
 
 
  GRADUATE STUDENT CHAPTER MEMBERS

S. No Name E-mail ID
1 Amira Fathi Ahmed afathiah@uthsc.edu
2 Andrew Nishimoto anishimo@uthsc.edu  
3 Anthony Samsa asamsa@uthsc.edu
4 Brandon Hale bhale2@uthsc.edu
5 Chaela Sickbert msickber@uthsc.edu
6 Dina Mohamed dmohamed@uthsc.edu
7 Elizabeth Barker ebarker1@uthsc.edu
8 Fan Zhang fzhang5@uthsc.edu
9 Fei Ma fma2@uthsc.edu
10 Feng Li fli9@uthsc.edu
11 Hao Wu hwu8@uthsc.edu
12 Hillary Playa hplaya@uthsc.edu
13 Jessica Smyly jsmyly@uthsc.edu  
14 Jin Xu jxu8@uthsc.edu
15 Josiah Ryman jryman@uthsc.edu
16 Karin Thompson kemmons1@uthsc.edu
17 Kelly Caudle kearhart@uthsc.edu
18 Kui Zeng kzeng@uthsc.edu
19 Li Chen lchen9@uthsc.edu
20 Lin Zhu lzhu4@uthsc.edu
21 Maggie Thomson mthomso1@uthsc.edu
22 Michael Danquah mdanquah@uthsc.edu
23 Nate Dirks ndirks@uthsc.edu
24 NingNing Yang nyang1@uthsc.edu
25 Pavan Vaddady pvaddady@uthsc.edu
26 Qiuye Zhang qzhang6@uthsc.edu
27 Rachel Bauer rbauer1@uthsc.edu  
28 Ravikiran Panakanti rpanakan@uthsc.edu
29 Rui Zhu rzhu1@uthsc.edu
30 Sarah Whaley swhaley5@uthsc.edu
31 Satyendra Suryawanshi ssuryawa@uthsc.edu
32 Sonia Bedi sbedi@uthsc.edu
33 Suresh Potharaju spothar1@uthsc.edu
34 Vinayagam Kannan vkannan@uthsc.edu
35 Wararat Limothai wlimotha@uthsc.edu
36 Yi Zhang yzhang22@uthsc.edu
37 Yinqi Zhou yzhou6@uthsc.edu
38 Zaifang Huang zhuang5@uthsc.edu
39 Zhao Wang zwang9@uthsc.edu
line decor
Copyright AAPS-UT.  All rights Reserved.  Last Updated:  10/02/2009
line decor