College Administration and Leadership Team

Marie Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH

DEAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Marie Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
264 Pharmacy Building
901.448.6036 (office)
mchisho3@uthsc.edu

Stephanie J. Phelps, PharmD

ASSOCIATE DEAN, ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Stephanie J. Phelps, PharmD
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy
244 Pharmacy Building
901.448.8780 (office)
sphelps@uthsc.edu

Glen E. Farr, PharmD

ASSOCIATE DEAN, CONTINUING EDUCATION

Glen E. Farr, PharmD
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy
201 Pharmacy Building (Knoxville)
865.974.6605 (office)
gfarr@utk.edu

Bernd Meibohm, PharmD

ASSOCIATE DEAN, GRADUATE PROGRAMS AND RESEARCH AND INTERIM CHAIR, PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Bernd Meibohm, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
444 Pharmacy Building
901.448.1206 (office)
bmeibohm@uthsc.edu

Peter A. Chyka, PharmD

ASSOCIATE DEAN, KNOXVILLE

Peter A. Chyka, PharmD
Vice-chair, Knoxville Programs
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy
206 Pharmacy Building (Knoxville)
865.974.2100 (office)
pchyka@uthsc.edu

Tracy M. Hagemann, PharmD

ASSOCIATE DEAN, NASHVILLE

Tracy M. Hagemann, PharmD
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy
207 Pharmacy Building (Nashville)
615.532.3396 (office)
thageman@uthsc.edu

Debbie Byrd, PharmD, BCPS width=

ASSOCIATE DEAN, PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS

Debbie C. Byrd, PharmD, MBA, BCPS
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy
202 Pharmacy Building (Knoxville)
865.974.2398 (office)
dbyrd4@uthsc.edu

Brad Boucher

ASSOCIATE DEAN, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES AND OPERATIONS

Brad Boucher, Pharm.D., FCCP, FCCM
Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
204 Pharmacy Building
901.448.4924 (office)
bboucher@uthsc.edu

Jennifer Williams

ASSOCIATE DEAN, STUDENT AFFAIRS

Jennifer Williams
242 Pharmacy Building
901.448.8026 (office)
jwill315@uthsc.edu

Bill Prigge, PhD

ASSISTANT DEAN FOR ADMINISTRATION

Bill Prigge, PhD
256 Pharmacy Building
901.448.6030
gprigge@uthsc.edu

Richard A. Helms, PharmD, BCNSP

CHAIR, CLINICAL PHARMACY

Richard A. Helms, PharmD, BCNSP
Professor, Clinical Pharmacy and Pediatrics
348 Pharmacy Building
901.448.1493 (office)
rhelms@uthsc.edu

College of Pharmacy

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy -
Memphis

881 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6036
Fax: (901) 448-7053

College of Pharmacy - Knoxville

1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 974-2100
Fax: (865) 974-2022

College of Pharmacy - Nashville

193 Polk Ave Suite 2D
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 253-5600
Fax: (615) 532-3399