Pediatric Critical Care Division Staff

Pamela Cate photo

Pamela Cate
Senior Administrative Assistant
901-287-6303 Direct
901-287-6336 Fax
Email: pcate@uthsc.edu


Helen Curry photo

Helen Curry
Administrative Aide
901-287-6979 Direct
901-287-6336 Fax
Email: hcurry@uthsc.edu


Chaoxuan Dong MD, PhD photo

Chaoxuan Dong MD, PhD
Research Associate
901-448-7024 Direct
901-448-1748 Fax
Email: cdong@uthsc.edu


Charlean Luellen photo

Charlean Luellen
Research Assistant
901-448-5707 Direct
901-448-7126 Fax
Email: cluellen@uthsc.edu


Cynthia R. Rovnaghi, MS, BS, BA  photo

Cynthia R. Rovnaghi, MS, BS, BA
Research Specialist
901 448-7023 and 901 448-7024 Direct
901-448-1748 Fax
Email: crovnagh@uthsc.edu


Nico West, PhD, MD photo

Nico West, PhD, MD
Research Coordinator
901-287-5301 Direct
901-287-6336 Fax
Email: awest3@uthsc.edu


Tristin Saravia

Tristin Saravia
Fellowship Program Coordinator
901-287-6034 Direct
901-287-4581 Fax
Email: tsaravia@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

Department of Pediatrics

Critical Care Division

LeBonheur Children's Hospital
Children's Foundation
Research Center
50 N Dunlap, 3rd Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-287-6303