Methodist Faculty Directory

Dr. Alan D. Boom, M.D.

Alan D. Boom, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, hematopathology, cytopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
adboom@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1990)


Dr. Robert M. Bradley, M.D.

Robert M. Bradley, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, transfusion medicine, cytopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
rmbradley@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1994) and Transfusion Medicine/Blood Banking (1994)


Dr. Noel T. Florendo, Ph.D., M.D.

Noel T. Florendo, Ph.D., M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, gastrointestinal pathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
ntflorendo@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1978)


Dr. Royce E. Joyner, M.D.

Royce E. Joyner, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, pediatric pathology
Phone: 901-287-6178
joynerro@lebonheur.org


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1987)


Dr. Olga E. Lasater, M.D.

Olga E. Lasater, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, pediatric pathology
Phone: 901-287-6178
lasatero@methodisthealth.org


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1984) and Pediatric Pathology (1990)


Dr. Kimberly W. Mason, M.D.

Kimberly W. Mason, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, cytopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
kwmason@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (2000)


Dr. David K. McGregor, M.D.

David K. McGregor, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, hematopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
dkmcgregor@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (2002) and Hematology (2004)


Dr. Richard E. McLendon, M.D.

Richard E. McLendon, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, hematopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
remclendon@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1981)


Dr. Thomas F. O'Brien, M.D.

Thomas F. O'Brien, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, pediatric pathology, neuropathology, electron microscopy, gastrointestinal pathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
tfobrien@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1991)


Dr. Edwin A. Raines, M.D.

Edwin A. Raines, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, dermatopathology, cytopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
earaines@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1976), Dermatopathology (1981), and Cytopathology (1989)


Dr. M. Barry Randall, M.D.

M. Barry Randall, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical Pathology, Dermatopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
mbrandall@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic and Clinical Pathology (1988 and Dermatopathology (1995)


Dr. David B. Robbins, M.D.

David B. Robins, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, cytopathology, fine needle aspiration cytology
Phone: 901-516-7182
dbrobins@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic Pathology (1991) and Cytopathology (1991)


Dr. Jeffrey J. Roux, M.D.

Jeffrey J. Roux, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, cytopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
jjroux@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (2004) and Cytopathology (2005)


Dr. Cristina M. Shimek, M.D.

Cristina M. Shimek, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, dermatopathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
cmshimek@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (2000) and Dermatopathology (2001)


Dr. A. Neyle Sollee, Jr., D.D.S., M.D.

A. Neyle Sollee, Jr., D.D.S., M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, oral pathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
ansollee@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology (1972)


Dr. Pamela B. Sylvestre, M.D.

Pamela B. Sylvestre, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, gastrointestinal & liver pathology
Phone: 901-516-7182
pbsylvestre@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1999)


Dr. Frank L. White, M.D.

Frank L. White, M.D.
Special areas of interest: Surgical pathology, hematology/hematopathology, coagulation disorders, transfusion medicine
Phone: 901-516-7182
flwhite@duckworthpathology.com


Board certified by the American Board of Pathology in Anatomic & Clinical Pathology (1977) and Hematopathology (1984)

Contact Us

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

930 Madison Ave, 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6300
Fax: (901) 448-6979