Skip to content


Key Faculty

  • Chairman, Department of Medicine - Guy L. Reed, MD
  • Program Director, Internal Medicine - Kim Huch, MD
  • Associate Program Director - Robert Bradsher, MD
  • Associate Program Director – Gina Raymond, MD
  • Associate Program Director - Laurie Sprabery, MD

Site Directors

  • Regional One Health (ROH) - Mack Land, MD
  • Baptist Memorial Hospital (BMH) - Ankur Seth, MD
  • Methodist University Hospital (MUH) - Robert Bradsher, MD
  • VA Medical Center (VAMC) - Tim Decha-Umphai, MD

Chief Residents for 2016-2017

For general correspondence with a chief resident, you may contact us at

Office Staff

Last Published: Mar 23, 2017