IHOP Board Members

IHOP Executive Council 2014-2015

College of Dentistry Representative

David A.Tipton, DDS, PhD
Professor, Department of Bioscience Research

College of Health Professions Representative

Rebecca B. Reynolds, EdD, RHIA, FAHIMA
Professor and Chair, Health Informatics and Information Management

College of Medicine Representative

James E. Bailey, MD, MPH, FACP
Professor, Depts. of Medicine and Preventive Medicine
Director, Center for Health Systems Improvement

College of Nursing Representative

Mona N. Wicks, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor, College of Nursing

College of Pharmacy Representative

Justin Gatwood, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacy

University of Memphis Representative

Cyril F. Chang, PhD
Professor of Economics & Director, Methodist Le Bonheur Center for Healthcare Economics Fogelman College of Business and Economics

At Large Representative

David T (Todd) Bess, Pharm D, BCPS
Assistant Dean, Middle Tennessee College of Pharmacy

At Large Representative

Elizabeth (Betty) Nelson, PhD, RN
Vice President for Quality, Regional One Health

Contact Us

Institute for Health Outcomes and Policy
College of Graduate Health Sciences
Email: cghs@uthsc.edu
920 Madison Ave
Suite 807
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-5538