Faculty

James B. Dale, M.D., Division Chief

Professor
956 Court Avenue
E332 Coleman Building
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-2101
Fax: 901-448-8231
Email: jbdale@uthsc.edu

Vickie Baselski, Ph.D., B.A.
Professor, Pathology
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
930 Madison Building
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-6329
Email: vbaselski@uthsc.edu

Susan C. Brewer, M.D.
Associate Professor
920 Madison Building, Suite 1002
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-5506
Fax: 901-448-3820
Email: sbrewer@uthsc.edu

Jeffrey "Mark" Brint, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Avenue, (111H1)
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-577-7433
Fax: 901-577-7449
Email: jeffrey.brint@va.gov

Kerry Cleveland, M.D.
Professor
ID Fellowship Program Director
1325 Eastmoreland Avenue, Suite 460
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-448-5770
Fax: 901-448-5940
Email: kcleveland@uthsc.edu

Cathy E. Corbett, M.D.
Associate Professor
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-523-8990
Fax: 901-577-7286
Email: cathy.corbett@va.gov

Sara Cross, M.D.
Assistant Professor
956 Court Avenue
E336 Coleman Building
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-2254
Email: scross11@uthsc.edu

Michael Gelfand, M.D.
Professor
1325 Eastmoreland Ave., Ste. 460
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-448-5770
Fax: 901-448-5940
Email: mgelfand@uthsc.edu

Mack A. Land, M.D.
Professor
956 Court Avenue
E336 Coleman Building
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-5730
Email: mland1@uthsc.edu

Shirin Mazumder, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Fellowship Program Director
1325 Eastmoreland Ave., Ste. 460
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-448-5770
Fax: 901-448-5940
Email: smazumde@uthsc.edu

Kashif A. Memon, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-523-8990
Email: kmemon@uthsc.edu

John Norwood, M.D., F.A.C.P., F.I.D.S.A.
Associate Professor
7945 Wolf River Boulevard
Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-347-8140
Fax: 901-347-8191
Email: john.norwood@utmg.org

Ellen Whitnack, M.D.
Associate Professor
Memphis VA Medical Center
1030 Jefferson Avenue, (111H1)
Phone: 901-523-8990 ext. 6682
Fax: 901-577-7286
Email: ellen.whitnack@med.va.gov


 

 
 

Contact Us

Division of
Infectious Disease

956 Court Ave., Suite H314
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-6605
Fax: 901-448-7836

ID Fellowship
Program Coordinator
Carol Blackman