Administrative Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Audiology Clinic and Child Hearing Services
Krystal Paier Administrative Assistant III Kpaier@utk.edu 865-974-5453
Grace Caldwell Administrative Assistant III Rcaldwe6@utk.edu 865-974-5453
Stephanie Henry Administrative Specialist Shenry7@utk.edu 865-974-5453
University of Tennessee Hearing and Speech Center
Marla Burross Medical Billing mburross@uthsc.edu 865-974-5462
Tammy Lackey Administrative Assistant III tlackey@uthsc.edu 865-974-5451
Lisa Edmonds Medical Billing Specialist ledmond3@uthsc.edu 865-974-5462
Electronics Shop
Max Dawson Engineer II Mdawson@utk.edu 865-974-1803
Departmental Administrative Offices
Pamela Williams Administrative Specialist II pwilli25@utk.edu 865-974-5019
Karen Poland Accounting Specialist II Kpoland@utk.edu 865-974-0697
Diane Matthews Business Manager pmatthe2@uthsc.edu 865-974-1778