Skip to content

Regional One Health Registration Materials

Resident Liaisons

Sheri Yendrek - Director, Medical Staff Services
(901) 545-8336
syendrek@regionalonehealth.org

Brad Jordan - Administrative Coordinator, Medical Staff Services 
(901) 545-7509
bjordan@regionalonehealth.org

Regional One Health
877 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103

ROH ID Badges are made in Security Monday – Friday:

  • 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.
  • 1 p.m. – 3 p.m.
  • 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Security Location Directions

  1. Enter hospital through Jefferson Avenue Main Entrance
  2. Go to the 1st floor
  3. Go through the double doors that separate the cafeteria from the gift shop
  4. Turn to Right after going through those double doors and Security is directly in front of you

ITS Contacts

Lynell Wiley, IT Access Management Analyst
(901) 545-6435
lwiley@regionalonehealth.org

Chris Alsobrook, IT Access Management Analyst
(901) 545-6525
calsobrook@regionalonehealth.org

Sharita R. Baker, AAS, Six Sigma
(901) 545-8177
srbaker@regionalonehealth.org

Loris-Michelle Chism, BS, RCP, NCP
(901) 545-7388
lochism@regionalonehealth.org

Last Published: Jun 26, 2018