Skip to content

GMEC Subcommittees


Chair: George Maish, MD, Surgery Faculty

  • Merry Sebelik, MD, ENT Faculty
  • Teresa Britt, MSN, Simulation Director
  • Aaron Haynes, GME Director
  • Julie Clyce, GME
  • Susan Patton, DNSc, Professor Nursing
  • Nick Brauer, Simulation Assistant Director
  • Laura Spraybery, MD, Internal Medicine Faculty
  • Victor Feldbaum, MD, OB/GYN Faculty
  • Tim Decha-Umphai, MD, VA Chief Resident
  • Leeanna Irwin, Ped EM Coordinator

Duty Hours

Chair: Mark Bugnitz, MD, Pediatrics Program Director

  • Jason Yaun, MD, Pediatrics Faculty
  • Karey Conlee, GME New Innovations Coordinator
  • Dipen Kadaria, MD, Pulmonary Critical Care Faculty
  • Regan Williams, MD, Pediatric Surgery Faculty
  • Julie Clyce, GME

New Program Subcommittee

Chair: Julie Clyce, GME

  • Aaron Haynes, GME Director
  • Amy Hall, GME Program Administrator & DIO
  • Jim Lewis, MD, Chief of Education at the VA
  • Jeffrey Lowder, MD, PGY3 - Internal Medicine Chief
  • Karey Conlee, GME Senior New Innovations Coordinator
  • Paula Odom, GME Neurology & Neurology Subspecialties Coordinator

Last Published: Mar 8, 2017