Student Assistance Program

The health and well-being of our students is of primary importance to us and is fundamental to the scholarly activity of the University. For this reason, the University provides the Student Assistance Program to help students maintain a healthful balance in their lives.

The Student Assistance Program available 24 hours a day at 1-800-327-2255.

The Student Assistance Program also provides an online "Personal Assistant" with resources to help balance your personal and academic life. To obtain ID information necessary to log on, please call Christa Deiss at 448-5064.

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave

Contact Us

Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave. Suite 407
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-5538
Request Information email icon