Peer Support

Peer Support for Students

Dr. Pat Ryan recommends Tomorrow's Professor Blog, a resource for graduate students and postdocs. There are many useful and interesting articles, and comments, to help guide your journey through graduate school!

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Monday, October 27, 2014
9:00 amDissertation Defense - Yungqian Zhao (BiomedSci), GEB A304 (add this)
Where8 S. Dunlap, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailYungqian Zhao - Biomedical Sciences “Autoimmune Susceptibility Imposed by Public TCRb Chains” A304 General Education Building
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 pmDissertation Defense - Hilaire Colleen Playa (PharmSci), Pharmacy Bldg, Rm 107 (add this)
Where881 Madison, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailHilaire Colleen Playa - Pharmaceutical Sciences “Computer-Aided Drug Design and Discovery, Screening and Synthesis of Small Molecule Inhibitors of Nucleoside Transporters” Rm 107 Pharmacy Building
Friday, October 31, 2014
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, January 30, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, February 27, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, March 27, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Friday, April 24, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Sunday, November 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407

Contact Us

College of Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave
Suite 807
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-5538