CGHS Home Page » Information for Students » Student Governance » Graduate Student Executive Committee

Graduate Student Executive Committee

The Graduate Student Executive Committee is the student leadership within the College. Members of the Committee represent the student body for various functions within the College and University.

President
Louis "Nick" Saites
Vice-President
Rachel Scheib
Honor Council President
Jordan Beard
Graduate Black Student Association President
open


International Student Association President
Ashutosh Pandey


Biomedical Engineering and Imaging Representative
open



Dental Sciences Representatives
open
Epidemiology Representative
open

Health Outcomes and Policy Research Representative
Teresa Bell


IBS Representatives
Sandra Lester


Hannah Henson


Alexa Tenga
Nursing Representative
Cathy Pantik
Pharmaceutical Sciences Representative
Alex Mugengana


Sarah Whaley
Speech and Hearing Science Representative
Megan Cuellar
Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave

Contact Us

Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave. Suite 407
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-5538
Request Information email icon