Student Health Verification

All students enrolled at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center must have health insurance. Students may choose to enroll in either the UTHSC Student Health Insurance Plan or provide their own personal health insurance policy.

The UTHSC Student Health Insurance Plan is student-focused for protection of students and dependents at school, at home, and while traveling or studying abroad. Specific plan information and enrollment forms can be obtained from University Health Services.

If you wish to be covered by a different personal health insurance policy, you must complete an on-line Insurance Verification Form. THE INSURANCE VERIFICATION FORM MUST BE COMPLETED BEFORE YOUR COLLEGE REGISTRATION DATE. If you do not submit your insurance verification form before you register, you will be charged the cost of the student-only coverage under the UTHSC Student Health Insurance Plan. Click on the Student Health Services link in the above paragraph and you will be able to access the Insurance Verification Form by scrolling down the page to the appropriate link.

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 pmDissertation Defense - Hannah Henson (BiomedSci), GEB A303 (add this)
Where8 S. Dunlap, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailHannah Henson - Biomedical Sciences “Functional and Genetic Analysis of Choroid Plexus Development in Zebrafish” A303 General Education Building
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave

Contact Us

Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave. Suite 407
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-5538
Request Information email icon