CGHS Home Page » Theses and Dissertations » Scheduled Defenses

Scheduled Defenses

June 18, 2014
12:00 p.m. Joshua J. Wilson - Dental Sciences
"Comparison of Treatment Outcomes in State-Subsidized and Self-Pay Orthodontic Patients"
Dunn Dental Building, Room S301

June 20, 2014
12:00 p.m. Ryan P. Wilson - Dental Sciences
"Spontaneous Immortalization of Dental Pulp Stem Cells In Vitro and Evaluation of Tumorigenicity"
Dunn Dental Building, Room S218

June 25, 2014
10:00 a.m. Chandrima Sinha - Biomedical Sciences
"MRP4 Dependent Regulation of Fibroblast Migration"
Nash Research Building, Room 516

June 25, 2014
12:00 p.m. Clint D. Koen - Dental Sciences
"Influence of Alcohol Containing Cough Syrup on Oral Streptococci Biofilm Formation"
Dunn Dental Building, Room S218

July 25, 2014
1:00 p.m. Hannah Henson - Biomedical Sciences
"Functional and Genetic Analysis of Choroid Plexus Development in Zebrafish"
General Education Building, Room A303

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee - canceled (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 pmDissertation Defense - Hannah Henson (BiomedSci), GEB A303 (add this)
Where8 S. Dunlap, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailHannah Henson - Biomedical Sciences “Functional and Genetic Analysis of Choroid Plexus Development in Zebrafish” A303 General Education Building
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
12:15 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407

Contact Us

Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave. Suite 407
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-5538
Request Information email icon