Skip to content

Contact Us

Angela Baker Investigator abaker7@uthsc.edu
Anny Vichaita Lead Forensic & Evidence Tech avichait@uthsc.edu
Ashley Cox Forensic Technician acox50@uthsc.edu
Benjamin Figura Anthropologist & Director bfigura@uthsc.edu
Chris Lea Investigator clea@uthsc.edu
Delores Jackson Custodian djacks48@uthsc.edu
Ebony Artis Forensic Technician eatis@uthsc.edu
Erica Curry Medical Examiner ecurry@uthsc.edu
Jannie Albright Admin. Assistant jalbrig9@uthsc.edu
Jasmine Shorter Forensic & Evidence Technician jshorte3@uthsc.edu
Karen Chancellor Chief Medical Examiner kchancel@uthsc.edu
Katora Jones Admin. Service Assistant kjone151@uthsc.edu
Kennard Brown Executive Vice Chancellor & COO kbrown@uthsc.edu
Kanyetta Mizell Investigator kmizell2@uthsc.edu
Kevin Truitt Forensic Technician ktruitt4@uthsc.edu
Lindsey Price Investigator lmoore20@uthsc.edu
Marco Ross Deputy Chief Medical Examinator mross24@uthsc.edu
Martin Shea Investigator mshea4@uthsc.edu
Pamela Ware Forensic Technician plyons1@uthsc.edu
Patricia Turmire Investigator pturnmir@uthsc.edu
Paul Benson Medical Examiner pbenson@uthsc.edu
Sean Lester Director of Investigations slester2@uthsc.edu
Tonya Howard Forensic & Evidence Technician thowar12@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Sep 29, 2017