Skip to content

Staff

Kari Conrad photo
Kari Conrad

Architect
(901) 448-1757
kconrad3@uthsc.edu

Kan Nazor photo
Ken Nazor

Architect
(901) 448-2029
knazor1@uthsc.edu

Raymond west photo 
Raymond West

Project Manager
(901) 448-2423
rwest21@uthsc.edu

Bill Crewe photo
Bill Crewe

Architect
(901) 448-5515
wcrewe@uthsc.edu 
Laura Mooney photo
Laura Mooney

Project Manager
(901) 448-5585
lmooney@uthsc.edu
Kathy Fitts photo
Kathy Fitts

Administrative Service Assistant
(901) 448-5503
kfitts@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Jul 13, 2017