Skip to content

Departments

Department Name/Title Phone Email
Campus Recreation J. Lee Taylor
Director
(901) 448-4200 jltaylor@uthsc.edu
Communications and Marketing Sally Badoud
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
(901) 448-4957 sbadoud@uthsc.edu
Human Resources Chandra Alston
Associate Vice Chancellor
(901) 448-5600 calston@uthsc.edu
Chancellor & EVC Business Office Shenika Thomas
Director
(901) 448-2785 sthoma26@uthsc.edu
Plough Center Vacant Administrator (901) 448-4797  
Space Planning and Utilization Andrea Kolen
Director
(901) 448-7248 akolen@uthsc.edu
University Health Services Lawrence Madlock
Director
(901) 448-5342 lmadlock@uthsc.edu
Special Events & Community Affairs Pamela Houston
Director
(901) 448-1164 phouston@uthsc.edu
Campus Police Anthony Berryhill
Chief
(901) 448-1970

aberryh2@uthsc.edu

Facilities Administration and
Architecture and Planning
Emile David
Associate Vice Chancellor
(901) 448-3246 edavid@uthsc.edu
West Tennessee Regional Forensic Center Benjamin Figura
Administrator
(901) 222-4600

bfigura@uthsc.edu

Karen Chancellor
Chief Medical Examiner
(901) 222-4622 kchance@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Nov 14, 2016