University Dental Practice: Faculty and Staff

Director

Gary N. Rollins, DDS
Email: grollins@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Kenneth M. Anderson, DDS
Email: kander20@uthsc.edu

Mary Aubertin, DDS
Restorative
Email: maubertin@uthsc.edu

Robert Brandt, DDS, MS 
Prosthodontics/Implants
Email: rbrandt@uthsc.edu

David R. Cagna, DMD, MS
Prosthodontics/Implants
Email: dcagna@uthsc.edu

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Email: mdehghan@uthsc.edu

Vinay Jain, BDS, MS, MDS
Prosthodontics
Email: vjain@uthsc.edu

Anastasios Karydis, DDS, MS, PhD
Periodontology
Email: akarydis@uthsc.edu

Rania Livada, D.D.S., M.S.
Email: rlivada@uthsc.edu

Adam Lloyd, B.D.S., M.S.
Email: alloyd11@uthsc.edu

Yeshwant B. Rawal, BDS, MDS, MS, Cert. in Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology
Email: yrawal@uthsc.edu

Audrey Selecman, DDS
Email: aselecma@uthsc.edu

James Simon, DDS
Esthetic Dentistry
Email: jsimon@uthsc.edu

Sidney Stein, DMD, MS, PhD
Periodontics
Email: sstein@uthsc.edu

Constance A. West, DDS
Email: cwest32@uthsc.edu

Russell Wicks, DDS, MS
Restorative
Email: rwicks@uthsc.edu

Staff

Pearline Banks
Accounts Specialist
Email: None

Legertha Eason-Brooks RDH, BS
Registered Dental Hygienist
Email: None

Jamie Lokey
Registered Dental Assistant
Email: None

Jo Myrick
Office Manager
901.448.6476 Office
901.448.1390 Fax
Email: jmyrick1@uthsc.edu

Leah Spearman, RDA
Registered Dental Assistant Email: None

Dunn Dental building photo

Contact Us

University Dental Practice
875 Union Ave C 303
Memphis, TN. 38163
Office: 901.448.6476 
Fax: 901.448.1390

Hours of Operation

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday