Orthodontics Faculty and Staff

Chair

James Vaden, DDS, MS
Professor
jvaden@uthsc.edu

Faculty

David E. Bell, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Jere W. Crenshaw, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

David H. Crowder, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

Edward Harris, Ph.D.
Professor
eharris@uthsc.edu

James W. McDaniel, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Daniel R. Merwin, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Preston D. Miller, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

William G. Parris, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

Quinton C. Robinson, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Walter C. Sandusky, DDS, MS
Professor

Terry M. Trojan, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
ttrojan@uthsc.edu

Joe L. Wasson, DDS, MS
Professor

Tommy L. Whited, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Richard A. Williams, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

Jere L. Yates, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
jyates@uthsc.edu

Wei-Chang Yeh, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
wyeh@uthsc.edu

Staff

Amy Carver, RDA
Graduate Dental Assistant
acarver@uthsc.edu

Kim Lee, RDA
Graduate Dental Assistant
klee7@uthsc.edu

Melanie Saucier, CPS
Secretary
msaucier@uthsc.edu

Orthodontics room

Contact Us

Graduate Orthodontic Program
875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6213
Fax: 901-448-8358

Program Director:
Terry M. Trojan, D.D.S., M.S.