Prosthodontics Faculty and Staff

Chair

Russell A. Wicks, DDS, MS
Professor and Chair
rwicks@uthsc.edu

Directors

Dr. Pradeep Adatrow, DDS, MPH, MSD
Associate Professor
Director of Surgical Prosthodontics
padtrow@uthsc.edu

David R. Cagna, DMD,MS
Professor
Director, Graduate Prosthodontics
dcagna@uthsc.edu

Wainscott Hollis, DDS, MDS
Assistant Professor, Director AEGD (Advanced Education in General Dentistry)
whollis@uthsc.edu

Tom V. Peter Korioth, DDS, PhD
Professor
Director, Fixed Prosthodontics
tkorioth@uthsc.edu

Gregory J. Paprocki, DDS
Assistant Professor
Head, Maxillofacial Prosthodontics
gpaprock@uthsc.edu

Daniel F. Tylka, DMD, MS
Professor
Director, TMD/Sleep Medicine
dtylka@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Steve D. Ballard, DDS
Assistant Professor

Terence C. Hilger, DDS
Associate Professor
thilger@uthsc.edu

John W. Lewis, III, DDS
Assistant Professor

Rebecca Mayall, DDS
Assistant Professor
rmayall@uthsc.edu

Nishel Patel, DDS
Instructor

Audrey M. Selecman, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
aselecma@uthsc.edu

Felix O. Springfield, DDS
Assistant Professor

David Umsted, DDS
Assistant Professor
dumsted@uthsc.edu

Staff

Diane Anderson, CDA, RDA
Graduate Dental Assistant
dander54@uthsc.edu

Cindy Deaton, CDT, RDA
Teaching Associate
cdeaton@uthsc.edu

Diana Echols, RDA
Graduate Dental Assistant

Nancy C. Wilson
Administrative Coordinator
nwilson@uthsc.edu