Periodontology Faculty and Staff

Chair

Paul S. Bland, DDS
Associate Professor
pbland@uthsc.edu

Directors

Cimara Fortes Ferreira, DDS, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor, Director of Implant Dentistry
cferreir@uthsc.edu

Martyn S. Green, DDS, MS
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
mgreen50@uthsc.edu

James R. Kimmelman, DDS, MS
Professor
Director, Undergraduate Clinic
jkimmelm@uthsc.edu

Rania Livada, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor, Graduate Clinic Coordinator
rlivada@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty

Les H. Binkley Jr., DDS
Assistant Professor
binkgrove@aol.com

Mitchel S. Godat, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
Dr.Godat@perioimplantsmemphis.com

Rachel Hamilton, RDH, BS
Instructor
rhamilt9@uthsc.edu

Vickie Jones, RDH, BS
Instructor
vjones17@uthsc.edu

Anastasios Karydis, DDS, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
akarydis@uthsc.edu

Erica Krohn Migliorati, DDS
Assistant Professor
emiglior@uthsc.edu

Bryan Schmidt, DDS
Assistant Professor
bryman6040@mac.com

Jacob Shiloah, DMD
Professor
jshiloah@uthsc.edu

Sidney H. Stein, DMD, MS, PhD
Associate Professor
sstein@uthsc.edu

David A. Tipton, DDS, PhD
Professor
dtipton@uthsc.edu

Jeffrey L. Wingo, DDS, BS, BS
Assistant Professor
jwingo1@uthsc.edu

Staff

Betty Turner
Principal Secretary
bturner@uthsc.edu

Veronica Smith
Graduate Dental Assistant
vsmith18@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625