Restorative Dentistry Faculty and Staff

Chair

Janet Harrison, DDS
Professor and Chair
jharri35@uthsc.edu

Faculty

James F. Simon, DDS, MEd
Professor & Director, Esthetic Dentistry
jfsimon@uthsc.edu

Ned Alley, DDS
Assistant Professor

Bernard J. Blen, DDS
Assistant Professor
bblen@uthsc.edu

Ashanti D. Braxton, DDS
Assistant Professor
abraxton@uthsc.edu

William R. Callahan, III, DDS
Assistant Professor
wcallaha@uthsc.edu

Shawna R. Clark, DDS
Instructor
sclark26@uthsc.edu

Frank T. Dalton, DMD
Assistant Professor
fdalton@uthsc.edu

Mojdeh Dehghan, DDS
Assistant Professor
mdehghan@uthsc.edu

William N. Deuring, DMD
Assistant Professor
wdeuring@uthsc.edu

Patricia P. Dingeldein, DDS
Assistant Professor
pdingeld@uthsc.edu

Jackie D. Drake, DDS
Assistant Professor
jdrake3@uthsc.edu

John C. Ford, DDS
Assistant Professor
jford31@uthsc.edu

Glen T. Hart, DDS
Associate Professor
ghart@uthsc.edu

Robert Hatch, DDS
Assistant Professor
rhatch1@uthsc.edu

Mary Gillihan Higdon, DDS
Assistant Professor

Darryl K. Jones, DDS
Assistant Professor
djones30@uthsc.edu

Jeff Kalmowicz, DDS
Assistant Professor
jkalmowi@uthsc.edu

Sue E. Langham, DDS
Assistant Professor
slangham@uthsc.edu

Layne Constant Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
lclevydds@bellsouth.net

James A. Lane, DDS
Assistant Professor
jlane30@uthsc.edu

James D. Lea, DDS
Assistant Professor
jlea6@uthsc.edu

Maurice Lewis, DDS
Assistant Professor
mwlewis@uthsc.edu

William H. Noyes, DDS
Assistant Professor
wnoyes@uthsc.edu

Barry M. Owens, DDS
Associate Professor
bowens@uthsc.edu

James C. Ragain, Jr., DDS, MS, PhD
Associate Professor
jragain@uthsc.edu

Gary N. Rollins, DDS
Assistant Professor
grollins@uthsc.edu

Judith A. Ross, DMD, MS
Associate Professor
jross@uthsc.edu

Michael K. Savage, DDS
Assistant Professor

Robert W. Scott, DDS
Assistant Professor
rwscott@uthsc.edu

Leroy A. Selvidge, DDS
Assistant Professor
lselvidg@uthsc.edu

Catherine Stamatacos, DDS
Assistant Professor
cstamata@uthsc.edu

Daranee Versluis-Tantbirojn, DDS, PhD
Associate Professor
dversluis@uthsc.edu

Waletha Wasson, DDS, MPA, MS
Associate Professor
wwasson@uthsc.edu

Constance A. West, DDS
Assistant Professor
cwest32@uthsc.edu

Joseph W. Wills, DDS
Assistant Professor
drjwhitleywills@hotmail.com

Darton Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
dtaylor@uthsc.edu

Charlotte Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
ctayl116@uthsc.edu

Paul Gregory, DDS, MHA
Assistant Professor
pgregory@uthsc.edu

David Redmond, DDS
Assistant Professor
dredmond@uthsc.edu


Staff

Robyn M. Nash
Administrative Assistant
rnash6@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625