Dentistry General Practice Faculty and Staff

Chair

Michael A. McBride, DDS

Associate Professor and Interim Chair

mmcbride@uthsc.edu 

Faculty

Bernard J. Blen, DDS

Assistant Professor

bblen@uthsc.edu

 

William R. Callahan, III, DDS

Assistant Professor

wcallaha@uthsc.edu

 

Frank T. Dalton, DMD

Assistant Professor

fdalton@uthsc.edu

 

William N. Deuring, DMD

Assistant Professor

wdeuring@uthsc.edu

 

Patricia P. Dingeldein, DDS

Assistant Professor

pdingeld@uthsc.edu

 

John C. Ford, DDS

Assistant Professor

jford31 @uthsc.edu

 

Paul Gregory, DDS, MHA

Assistant Professor

pgregory@uthsc.edu

 

Robert Hatch, DDS

Assistant Professor

rhatch1@uthsc.edu

 

James A. Lane, DDS

Assistant Professor

jlane30@uthsc.edu

 

James D. Lea, DDS

Assistant Professor

jlea6@uthsc.edu

Maurice Lewis, DDS

Assistant Professor

mwlewis@uthsc.edu

 

William H. Noyes, DDS, PA

Assistant Professor 

wnoyes@uthsc.edu

 

David Redmond, DDS

Assistant Professor

dredmond@uthsc.edu

 

Gary N. Rollins, DDS

Assistant Professor

grollins@uthsc.edu

 

Leroy A. Selvidge, DDS

Assistant Professor

lselvidg@uthsc.edu

 

Charlotte Taylor, DDS

Assistant Professor

ctayl116@uthsc.edu

 

Darton Taylor, DDS

Assistant Professor

dtaylor@uthsc.edu

 

Constance A. West, DDS

Assistant Professor

cwest32@uthsc.edu


Staff

Robyn M. Nash, BA

Administrative Service Assistant

rnash6@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

General Practice Dentistry
875 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone (901) 448-6271
Fax (901) 448-1150.