Department of General Practice Dentistry Faculty and Staff

Chair

Mark E. Jensen, MS, DDS, PhD
Professor and Chair
mjensen5@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Ammaar Abidi, DDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
aabidi@uthsc.edu

Bernard J. Blen, DDS
Associate Professor
bblen@uthsc.edu

William R. Callahan, III, DDS
Assistant Professor
wcallaha@uthsc.edu

Nechama Citrin, DDS
Assistant Professor

Staley Colvert, DDS
Assistant Professor
scolvert@uthsc.edu 

Frank T. Dalton, DMD
Assistant Professor
fdalton@uthsc.edu

Patricia P. Dingeldein, DDS
Assistant Professor
pdingeld@uthsc.edu

Marlin F. Duff, DMD
Assistant Professor
mduff6@uthsc.edu

Mary Higdon, DDS
Assistant Professor
mhigdon2@uthsc.edu

Sue E. Langham, DDS
Assistant Professor
slangham@uthsc.edu

Layne Levy, DDS
Assistant Professor
llevy1@uthsc.edu

Michael A. McBride, DDS, BS
Associate Professor
mmcbride@uthsc.edu

Vernon Pennington, DDS
Assistant Professor
vpenning@uthsc.edu

David Pettey, DMD
Assistant Professor
dpettey@uthsc.edu 

Brian Rhoads, DDS
Assistant Professor
brhoads@uthsc.edu

Gary Rollins, DDS
Assistant Professor
grollins@uthsc.edu

Leroy A. Selvidge, DDS
Assistant Professor
lselvidg@uthsc.edu

Darton Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
dtaylor@uthsc.edu

Charlotte Taylor, DDS
Assistant Professor
ctayl116@uthsc.edu

David Redmond, DDS
Associate Professor
dredmond@uthsc.edu

 

 


Staff

Paquita Redmond, BA
Administrative Assistant
predmon2@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

General Practice Dentistry
875 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone (901) 448-1842
Fax (901) 448-1150.