Department of Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Program Administrator

John Seeberg, D.M.D.
Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs
jseeberg@uthsc.edu

Interim Department Chair

Cassandra Holder-Ballard, RDH, MPA, EdD
Associate Professor
cballard@uthsc.edu

Graduate Program Director

Nancy J. Williams, RDH, EdD
Professor
njwilliams@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Marisa Arriaga, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
marriaga@uthsc.edu

Melissa Coleman, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu

Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Rennis2@uthsc.edu

Felisa Lloyd Jackson, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Fjackso3@uthsc.edu

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS, MS
Teaching Associate
Mmiles2@uthsc.edu

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Assistant Professor
bmobilia@uthsc.edu

Lynn Samons Russell, RDH, BS, MEd
Assistant Professor
Lrusse20@uthsc.edu

Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor and Student Advisor
estegman@uthsc.edu

Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu

Blair Leppert White, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
bleppert@uthsc.edu

Staff

Jasmine Osborn
Patient Coordinator
901-448-6617
josbor18@uthsc.edu

LaSaundra Pirtle
Administrative Assistant
901-448-2528
lpirtle1@uthsc.edu


Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625