UTHSC College of Dentistry Email Directory

- A -
Albright, Jimmy Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery jalbrig3@uthsc.edu
Alley, Nader Assistant Professor Restorative nalley@uthsc.edu
Anderson, K. Mark Assistant Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences kander@uthsc.edu
Aubertin, Mary Associate Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences mauberti@uthsc.edu
- B -
Babu, Jegdish Associate Professor Bioscience Research jbabu@uthsc.edu
Ballard, Steve D Assistant Professor Prosthodontics sballar5@uthsc.edu
Banks, Kim C Graduate Dental Assistant Restorative kbanks1@uthsc.edu
Banks, Melisa A Graduate Dental Assistant Clinical Affairs mbanks@uthsc.edu
Banks, Pearline Patient Account Specialist Private Practice pbanks@uthsc.edu
Barron, Melody A. Assistant Professor Bioscience Research mbarron6@uthsc.edu
Bell, David Assistant Professor Orthodontics dbell4@uthsc.edu
Bingham, Carriann Supervisor Operatory cbingha2@uthsc.edu
Binkley Jr., Lesley Assistant Professor Periodontology jbinkle2@uthsc.edu
Bland, Paul Associate Professor /Chair Periodontology pbland@uthsc.edu
Blaylock, Allen Design Specialist Restorative ablayloc@uthsc.edu
Blen, Bernard Assistant Professor Restorative bblen@uthsc.edu
Bowling, Brian Holton Supervisor Business & Finance bbowling@uthsc.edu
Brandt, Robert L Professor, Director AEGD Prosthodontics rbrandt@uthsc.edu
Braxton, Ashanti D. Assistant Professor Restorative abraxton@uthsc.edu
Brooks, Jeffrey Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery jbrook27@uthsc.edu
Brown, Tanya Z Medical Admin Assistant Clinical Affairs tmaiden@uthsc.edu
Buras, Daniel Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery dburas@uthsc.edu
Burrows, John Michael Assistant Professor Pediatric Dentistry jburrows@uthsc.edu
Burton, Eddie Associate Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences eburton@uthsc.edu
- C -
Cagna, David R Professor/Director Prosthodontics dcagna@uthsc.edu
Caplan, Stuart Assistant Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences scaplan@uthsc.edu
Carver, Amy B Medical Administrative Coordinator Orthodontics acarver@uthsc.edu
Casey, Susan Graduate Dental Assistant Restorative scasey2@uthsc.edu
Chatman, Jackie Medical Admin Assistant Clinical Affairs jchatman@uthsc.edu
Christian, James Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery jchris19@uthsc.edu
Christian, Vickie Sr. Accounting Assistant Business & Finance vchristi@uthsc.edu
Clark, Brandy L. Clinical Dental Assistant Bioscience Research bclark28@uthsc.edu
Cohen, Alka Associate Professor PDCH avcohen@uthsc.edu
Cohen, James Associate Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences jcohen1@uthsc.edu
Conley, Evelyn Jean Patient Account Supervisor Business & Finance econley@uthsc.edu
Cothran, John R. Material Control Supervisor Business & Finance jcothra1@uthsc.edu
Covington, Connie Accounting Assistant Business & Finance ccoving2@uthsc.edu
Covington, John Associate Dean for Admissions & Student Affairs Administration jcovingt@uthsc.edu
Crenshaw, Jere Assistant Professor Orthodontics jcrensh1@uthsc.edu
Crowder, David Associate Professor Orthodontics dcrowde1@uthsc.edu
Cunningham, Sonja R Sr.Material Control Clerk Operatory sunnin5@uthsc.edu
- D -
Dabney, Shiretha L Senior Admitting Clerk Clinical Affairs sdabney@uthsc.edu
Dabbous, Mustafa K. Professor Bioscience Research mdabbous@uthsc.edu
Davidson, Suzanne Educational Coordinator Continuing Education sdavids1@uthsc.edu
Davis, Beatrice Admin Support Assistant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery bpdavis@uthsc.edu
Deaton, Cindy Demonstration Teacher Prosthodontics cdeaton@uthsc.edu
Dehghan, Mojdeh Assistant Professor Restorative mdehghan@uthsc.edu
Donaldson, Martin Associate Professor PDCH mdonald1@uthsc.edu
Drake, Jackie Assistant Professor Restorative jdrake3@uthsc.edu
- E -
Eason-Brooks, Legertha Dental Hygienist Undergrad Private Practice leasonbr@uthsc.edu
Edwards, Felecia Sr.Fee Control Clerk Business & Finance fedward2@uthsc.edu
Echols, Dianna L Clinical Assistant II Advanced Ed in Gen Dent dechols2@uthsc.edu
- F -
Ferreira, Cimara F Assistant Professor Periodontology cferreir@uthsc.edu
Ford, John C. Assistant Professor Restorative jford31@uthsc.edu
Fowler, Brenda Lyle Assistant Professor Periodontology blyle2@uthsc.edu
- G -
Garcia-Godoy, Franklin Sr Exec Assoc Dean
Chair
Administration/Bioscience Research godoy@uthsc.edu
George, Lloyd Associate Dean Clinical Affairs lgeorge3@uthsc.edu
Gerard, Nicholas Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery ngerard@uthsc.edu
Gray, Mamie Sr. Equip Control Tech Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery mgray9@uthsc.edu
Gregory, Paul Assistant Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences pgregory@uthsc.edu
Green Janice Accounting Assistant Business & Finance jgreen@uthsc.edu
Grisham, Karen M Graduate Dental Assistant Restorative kgrisham@uthsc.edu
- H -
Harris, Edward Professor Emeritus Bioscience Research eharris@uthsc.edu
Harrison, Janet Associate Professor/Chair Restorative jharri35@uthsc.edu
Hart, Glenn Associate Professor Restorative ghart@uthsc.edu
Hatch, Robert Assistant Professor Restorative rhatch@uthsc.edu
Hawes, Beckey Coordinator I Clinical Affairs bhawes@uthsc.edu
Higdon, Mary Gllihan Assistant Professor Restorative mhigdon2@uthsc.edu
Higgason, James Instructor Periodontology jhiggaso@uthsc.edu
Hilger, Terence C. Associate Professor Prosthodontics thilger@uthsc.edu
Hollis, Wainscott Assistant Professor Prosthodontics whollis@uthsc.edu
Hong, Liang Associate Professor PDCH lhong2@uthsc.edu
Hopkins, Kenneth M Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery khopkin2@uthsc.edu
Horton, Brenda Administrative Secretary Continuing Education bhorton@uthsc.edu
Hottel, Timothy Dean Administration thottel@uthsc.edu
Huang, George T.J. Professor / Director for Stem Cells and Regenerative Therapies Bioscience Research ghuang4@uthsc.edu
- I -
Ivanoff, Chris Associate Professor Bioscience Research civanoff@uthsc.edu
Ivy, Carolyn B Sr. Admitting Clerk Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery civy@uthsc.edu
Ivy, Ramona Coordinator II Administration rivy@uthsc.edu
- J -
Jackson, Elizabeth Administrative Aide Orthodontics ejackso3@uthsc.edu
Jackson, Robbie Dale IT Technologist II Clinical Affairs rjacks32@uthsc.edu
Jain, Vinay Assistant Professor Prosthodontics vjain@uthsc.edu
Jefferson, Mary Margaret Senior Research Assistant Bioscience Research mjeffers@uthsc.edu
Jeffries, Shantel D. Clinical Dental Assistant PDCH sjeffri1@uthsc.edu
Jennings, Peggy A Cash Management Specialist Business & Finance pjennin2@uthsc.edu
Johnson, Ronald Sr. Lab MachinistClinical Affairs rjohns32@uthsc.edu
Jones Hedgepeth, Carolyn Graduate Dental Assistant Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences cjoneshe@uthsc.edu
Jones, LeQuicha Nichole Patient Account Specialist OMP Laboratory njones9@uthsc.edu
- K -
Karydis, Anastasio Assistant Professor Periodontology akarydis@uthsc.edu
Karunagaran, Sanjay Assitant Professor Prosthodontics skarunaga@uthsc.edu
Kimmelman, James Assistant Professor Periodontology jkimmelm@uthsc.edu
- L -
Leach, Tony F Sr. Material Control Clerk Clinical Affairs tleach1@uthsc.edu
Lee, Kim Graduate Dental Assistant Orthodontics klee7@uthsc.edu
Lester, Linda Bolt Special Procedures Assistant PDCH llester@uthsc.edu
Levy, Layne Constant Assistant Professor Restorative llevy1@uthsc.edu
Lewis, John West Assistant Professor Prosthodontics jlewis6@uthsc.edu
Lewis, Maurice Assistant Professor Restorative mlewis@uthsc.edu
Livada, Rania Assistant Professor Periodontology rlivada@uthsc.edu
Lively, Karen Clinical Dental Assistant Private Practice-Dentistry klively@uthsc.edu
Lloyd, Adam Associate Professor & Chair Endodontics alloyd@uthsc.edu
Lokey, Jamie N Clinical Dental Assistant Private Practice jlokey1@uthsc.edu
Lopez, Jose D Clinical Supervisor I Clinical Affairs jlopez@uthsc.edu
- M -
Maley, Sherry Coordinator I Clinical Affairs smaley@uthsc.edu
Mayall, Rebecca Instructor Prosthodontics becky@memphisreo.com
McBride, Michael Associate Professor Prosthodontics mmcbride@uthsc.edu
McCann Sr., Billy Assistant Professor/Chair PDCH bmccann@uthsc.edu
McCreary, Bryce F. Assistant Professor Endodontics bmccrea1@uthsc.edu
McCullar, Bruce Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery bmcculla@uthsc.edu
McDaniel, James Assistant Professor Orthodontics jmcdan18@uthsc.ed
McDonald, Jessie Administrative Aide Private Practice
McGarrity-Randolph, Myra Medical Admin Assistant Clinical Affairs mmcgarri@uthsc.edu
McRae, J. Lawrence Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery jmcrae@uthsc.edu
Meekins, Richard Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rmeekins@uthsc.edu
Merwin, Daniel Assistant Professor Orthodontics dmerwin@uthsc.edu
Migliorati, Cesar Professor & Interim Chair Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences migliora@uthsc.edu
Migliorati, Erica Assistant Professor Periodontology emiglior@uthsc.edu
Miller, Preston Assistant Professor Orthodontics pmiller3@uthsc.edu
Mincer, Harry Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences hmincer@uthsc.edu
Mondie, Debbie Graduate Dental Assistant Restorative dmondie@uthsc.edu
Moore, Geraldine Lab AssistantBioscience Research gmoore2@uthsc.edu
Morrow, Brian R Research Coordinator Bioscience Research morrow@uthsc.edu
Myrick, Josephine Office Manager Undergrad Private Practice jmyrick1@uthsc.edu
- O -
Owens, Barry Mark Associate Professor Restorative bowens@uthsc.edu
- P -
Pancratz, Frank IT Administrator III Clinical Affairs fpancrat@uthsc.edu
Paprocki, Gregory J. Assistant Professor Prosthodontics gpaprock@uthsc.edu
Parris, William Associate Professor Orthodontics wparris@uthsc.edu
Patel, Nishel Instructor Prosthodontics nishelpatel@hotmail.com
Patrick, Wanda Admin Coordinator I Admin College Of Dentistry wpatrick@uthsc.edu
Patters, Mark R Associate Dean Administration mpatters@uthsc.edu
Pendleton, Iva Administrative Specialist Bioscience Research ipendlet@uthsc.edu
Pennington, Vernon Instructor PDCH vpenning@uthsc.edu
Perry, Debra H Data Integrity Clerk Clinical Affairs dperry@uthsc.edu
Perry, Narquala E Patient Account Specialist PDCH nperry3@uthsc.edu
Phebus, Jeffrey Associate Professor Endodontics jphebus@uthsc.edu
Prophete, Adeline Assistant Professor Endodontics aprophe1@uthsc.edu
- R -
Rambert, Georgetta Clinical Dental Assistant PDCH grambert@uthsc.edu
Rawal, Swati Assistant Professor Periodontology srawal@uthsc.edu
Rawal, Yeshwant Assistant Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences yrawal@uthsc.edu
Reaves, Daniel Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery dreaves1@uthsc.edu
Redmond, David Instructor PDCH dredmond@uthsc.edu
Relliford, Ardell Data Integrity Clerk Clinical Affairs arellifo@uthsc.edu
Rhea, Glenda Admin Support Assistant PDCH grhea@uthsc.edu
Rivers, Michael Glen Sr. Lab Machinist Clinical Affairs mrivers@uthsc.edu
Robbins, Morris Special Advisor to Dean Administration mrobbins@uthsc.edu
Robinson, Quinton Associate Professor Orthodontics qrobinso@uthsc.edu
Robinson, Susie Mae Clinic Receptionist Clinical Affairs srobins8@uthsc.edu
Ross, Judith Associate Professor Restorative jross2@uthsc.edu
- S -
Sadeghi, Mehdi Instructor PDCH msadeghi@uthsc.edu
Sandusky, Walter Professor Orthodontics wsandusk@uthsc.edu
Savage, Michael Assistant Professor Restorative msavage2@uthsc.edu
Scarbecz, Mark Professor , Assistant Dean, Institutional Affairs Bioscience Research mscarbec@uthsc.edu
Schmidt, Bryan Assistant Professor Periodontology bschmidt@uthsc.edu
Scott, Brenda Director Administration bscott@uthsc.edu
Scott, Robert Assistant Professor Restorative rwscott@uthsc.edu
Scott, Sharon Graduate Dental Assistant Restorative sscott16@uthsc.edu
Seeberg, John Associate Professor/Director Clinical Affairs jseeberg@uthsc.edu
Seeberg, Marcia Instructor PDCH nseeberg@uthsc.edu
Selecman, Audrey M. Assistant Professor Prosthodontics aselecma@uthsc.edu
Sharp, Harry Professor PDCH hsharp@uthsc.edu
Shields, Alice Sr. Fee Control Clerk Business & Finance ashields@uthsc.edu
Shiloah, Jacob Professor Periodontology jshiloah@uthsc.edu
Shintaku, Werner H. Associate Professor, Director Imaging Sciences Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences wshintak@uthsc.edu
Simon, James Professor Restorative jsimon2@uthsc.edu
Smith, Dealores Clinic Receptionist Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences dsmith20@uthsc.edu
Smith, Robert K Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rsmith41@uthsc.edu
Smith, Robert Wood Assistant Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences rsmith39@uthsc.edu
Soto, Tammy Dental Hygienist PDCH tsoto@uthsc.edu
Stanton, Sherrill Medical Admin Specialist Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences scole@uthsc.edu
Staples, Ronald Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rstaples@uthsc.edu
Stein, Sidney Associate Professor Periodontology sstein@uthsc.edu
Stewart, Colette W. Clinical Research Associate Bioscience Research cstewa32@uthsc.edu
Spearman, William Clinical Dental Assistant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery wspearma@uthsc.edu
Spearmon, Leah Clinical Assistant II Advanced Ed in Gen Dent lspearm1@uthsc.edu
Springfield, Felix Assistant Professor Prosthodontics fspringf@uthsc.edu
Sproulls, Kimberly Clinical Dental Assistant Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences kisom@uthsc.edu
Stinebaugh, Kathryn Graduate Dental Assistant Endodontics kstineba@uthsc.edu
Stornes, Bettie Graduate Dental Assistant Clinical Affairs bstornes@uthsc.edu
Swift, Ruth Administrative Aide Administration rswift@uthsc.edu
- T -
Tapplin, Wendy Sr. Fee Control Clerk Business & Finance wjackson@uthsc.edu
Taylor, Darton Assistant Professor Prosthodontics dtaylor@uthsc.edu
Thomas, Edwin Professor Bioscience Research elthomas@uthsc.edu
Thompson, Robin Administrative Aide Endodontics robin@uthsc.edu
Tipton, David Professor Bioscience Research dtipton@uthsc.edu
Trojan, Terry Associate Professor /Interim Chair Orthodontics ttrojan@uthsc.edu
Turner, Betty Admin Support Assistant Periodontology bturner@uthsc.edu
Turner, Nancy L Administrative Aide Administration nturner@uthsc.edu
Tutwiler, Anita L Sr. Fee Control Clerk Business & Finance atutwile@uthsc.edu
Tylka, Daniel Professor Prosthodontics dtylka@uthsc.edu
- U -
Uhles, Jonathan P. Instructor Endodontics juhles1@uthsc.edu
Umsted, David Assistant professor Prosthodontics dumsted@uthsc.edu
- V -
Vaden, James L. Professor Orthodontics jvaden@uthsc.edu
Versluis, Antheunis Professor/Director of Biomaterials Research Bioscience Research antheun@uthsc.edu
Versluis-Tantbirojn, Daranee Associate Professor Restorative dversluis@uthsc.edu
Vincent, Linda Clinic Coordinator Bioscience Research lvincen1@uthsc.edu
- W -
Walter, Philip Assistant Professor PDCH pwalter4@uthsc.edu
Washington, Martha Administrative Specialist Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences mwashin7@uthsc.edu
Wasson, Joe Professor Orthodontics jwasson@uthsc.edu
Wasson, Waletha Associate Professor Restorative wwasson@uthsc.edu
Weber, Diane IT Administrator III Clinical Affairs dweber@uthsc.edu
Weeda, Lawrence Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery lweeda@uthsc.edu
Wells, Larry Kevin Assistant Professor Endodontics lwells7@uthsc.edu
Wells, Martha Assistant Professor PDCH mwells18@uthsc.edu
West, Amy Romelle Administrative Specialist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery rwest@uthsc.edu
Whited, Tommy Assistant Professor Orthodontics twhited@uthsc.edu
Wicks, Russell Professor and Chair Prosthodontics rwicks@uthsc.edu
Williams, Darren Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery dwilli25@uthsc.edu
Williams, Elnora Medical Information Asst OMP Laboratory ewilli43@uthsc.edu
Williams, Jenny C. Administrative Services Asst Admissions dentaladmissions@@uthsc.edu
Williams, Michael Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery mwilli21@uthsc.edu
Williams, Richard A Associate Professor Orthodontics rwillia9@uthsc.edu
Wills, Joseph Whitley Instructor Restorative jwills1@uthsc.edu
Wilmoth, Gregory Clinical Specialist III Restorative gwilmoth@uthsc.edu
Wilson, Gary Trent Associate Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery gwilson2@uthsc.edu
Wilson, Nancy Administrative Specialist Prosthodontics nwilson4@uthsc.edu
Wingo, Jeffrey Instructor Periodontology jwingo1@uthsc.edu
Woods, Lajuana Graduate Dental Assistant Periodontology lwoods2@uthsc.edu
Woods, Marjorie Professor Biologic & Diagnostic Sciences mwoods@uthsc.edu
Wooten, Hattie Clinic Receptionist Clinical Affairs hwooten@uthsc.edu
Wright, Lavonne C Sr. Material Control Clerk Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery lward@uthsc.edu
Wright, Susan A Clinical Dental Assistant Pediatric Dentistry swrigh32@uthsc.edu
- Y -
Yates, Jere Associate Professor Orthodontics jyates@uthsc.edu
Yeh, Wei-Chang Assistant Professor Orthodontics wyeh@uthsc.edu
- Z -
Zhang, Yanhui Assistant Professor Bioscience Research yzhang36@uthsc.edu