College of Dentistry Administration

Dean

J. Stansill Covington III, DDS, MS, (Interim)
jcovingt@uthsc.edu

Administration

Jeffrey H. Brooks, DMD
Associate Professor and
Interim Associate Dean for Clinical and Extramural Affairs
jbrooks27@uthsc.edu

Daniel E. Brown, J.D., C.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs
dbrown98@uthsc.edu

David R. Cagna, D.M.D., M.S.
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Affairs
dcagna@uthsc.edu

J. Stansill Covington,III, D.D.S., M.S., F.R.S.M.
Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs
jcovingt@uthsc.edu

Edward J. DeSchepper, MAEd, DDS, MSD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
edeschep@uthsc.edu

Emily LaRue
Sr. Administrative Assistant
elarue1@uthsc.edu

Wanda Patrick
Business Manager
wpatrick@uthsc.edu

Morris Robbins, DDS
Special Advisor to the Dean
mrobbins@uthsc.edu

Mark Scarbecz, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Institutional Affairs
mscarbecz@uthsc.edu

William F. Slagle, DDS, MEd
Dean Emeritus
wslagle@uthsc.edu