2012-2013 Black Student Association {BSA} Officers

President
Justin Booker, College of Nursing
jbooker9@uthsc.edu

Vice President
Megan Lowe, College of Pharmacy
mlowe@uthsc.edu

Vice President
Dimeji Lanade, College of Medicine
olanade@uthsc.edu

Secretary
Luella Jones, College of Pharmacy
Ljone108@uthsc.edu

Treasurer
Sheila Liddell, College of Pharmacy
sliddell@uthsc.edu

College Representatives

Dentistry
Jonathan McNair
Jmcnair5@uthsc.edu

Graduate Health Sciences
Alex Mugengana
amugenga@uthsc.edu

Health Professions
Dominique Hardaway
dhardawa@uthsc.edu

Medicine
Terrence Jones
tjones98@uthsc.edu

Nursing
Lindsey Brandon
lbrando2@uthsc.edu

Pharmacy
James Smith
Jsmit319@uthsc.edu

BSA Logo

Contact Us

Black Student Association

BSA President:
Justin Booker
Jbooker9@uthsc.edu
(662) 528-6446

For questions/information, please
Contact:
Elise Moore, UTHSC
Office of Student Life
emoore@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5618

Monthly Meetings

Every 2nd Thursday,
GEB at 12:00 Noon.