Student Directory

A through O

Alpha List | A B C D E G H J K L M

Huda Almabadi
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
hmlmbadi@memphis.edu

Chad Bennett
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Brian Kelly, PhD
cbenne17@uthsc.edu

Keegan Compton
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Dr. Tao Lowe
kcompto2@uthsc.edu

Heather Doty
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
hdoty@memphis.edu

Lauren Eichaker
UT Health Science Center

Stephen Gilley
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
slgilley@memphis.edu

Michael Herringshaw
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
mhrrngsh@memphis.edu

Corey Holt
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Esra Roan
cgholt@memphis.edu

Chao Huang
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Xin Zhang
chuang13@uthsc.edu

Jennifer Jarvis
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jmjarvis@memphis.edu

Greggory Kisiel
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
gtkisiel@memphis.edu

Adetoun Komolafe
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Esra Roan
komolafe@memphis.edu

Deepika Konakanchi
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
dkonknch@memphis.edu

Jason Lindsey
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
jlndsey1@memphis.edu

Alexander Maclin
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
agmaclin@memphis.edu

Timothy Brandon Martin
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
tbmrtin1@memphis.edu

Greg McGraw
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
gmcgraw@memphis.edu

Rina Nguyen
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
rknguyen@memphis.edu

P through Z

Alpha List | P Q R S T W Z

Carlos Parra
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
cparra1@memphis.edu

Ronald Perrone
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
rvprrone@memphis.edu

Daniel Ponder-Carpenter
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
dlcrpnt1@memphis.edu

John Ramshur
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
jramshur@memphis.edu

Gabriel Rapalo
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Chris Waters
grapalo@uthsc.edu

Cheyenne Rhodes
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Warren Haggard
crhodes6@memphis.edu

Kelly Salb
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
ksalb@uthsc.edu

James Sheppard
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jbshpprd@memphis.edu

John Simmons
PhD Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
jsimmo27@uthsc.edu

Hunter Smith
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
hsmith28@uthsc.edu

Thomas Stewart
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
tstewa18@uthsc.edu

Stephen Strain
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
sfstrain@memphis.edu

Hengjie Su
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
hjsu@memphis.edu

Aaryani Tipirneni Sajja
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
tpirneni@memphis.edu

Carlos Wells
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Warren Haggard
cwells3@memphis.edu

Alayne White
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
aswhite3@memphis.edu

Adam Winchell
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
amwnchll@memphis.edu

Yueying (Angela) Zhang
MS Student

UT Health Science Center
Primary Advisor: Weikuan Gu
yzhang87@uthsc.edu

UM logo

Contact Us

UTHSC Campus:

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
956 Court Avenue, Suite E226
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5880
Fax: (901) 448-7387

U of M Campus:

Department of
Biomedical Engineering

The University of Memphis
330 Engineering Technology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-3733
Fax: (901) 678-5281