Faculty Directory

Available » Primary : Secondary : Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Primary Faculty

A through G

Alpha List | B D E G

Gary L. Bowlin Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
901-678-2670
glbowlin@memphis.edu

Joel Bumgardner, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5243
jbmgrdnr@memphis.edu

Amy DeJongh Curry, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2017
adejongh@memphis.edu

Denis DiAngelo, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-7744
ddiangelo@uthsc.edu

Eugene Eckstein, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3505
eckstein@memphis.edu

Weikuan Gu Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2259
wgu@uthsc.edu

H through Z

Alpha List | H K L M P R S W Y Z

Warren Haggard, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-4346
whaggrd1@memphis.edu

Karen Hasty, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)523-8990
khasty@uthsc.edu

Erno Lindner, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5641
elindner@memphis.edu

Bill Mihalko Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2666
wmihalko@uthsc.edu

Esra Roan, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2070
eroan@memphis.edu

Richard Smith, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-5254
rsmith@uthsc.edu

John Williams, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5495
jlwllm17@memphis.edu

Secondary and Adjunct Faculty

A through M

Alpha List | A B C F G H I J L M

Amy Abell
University of Memphis
(901) 678-1307
anabell@memphis.edu

Madhusudhanan Balasubramania
University of Memphis
(901) 678-1199
mblsbrmn@memphis.edu

David Cagna, DMD
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-6930
dcagna@uthsc.edu

Edward Chaum, MD, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-3638
echaum@uthsc.edu

Lawrence Faulkner, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-8393
lfaulkn4@uthsc.edu

Kevin Foley, MD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)726-8993
kfoley1@uthsc.edu

Ivan Gerling, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)523-8990
igerling@uthsc.edu

Lisa Jennings, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-4350
ljennin2@uthsc.edu

James Langston, MD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-1004
jwlangston@uthsc.edu

Gladius Lewis, PhD
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3266
glewis@memphis.edu

Thomas Merchant, DO, PhD Faculty Profile
St. Jude's Children Research Hospital
(901) 495-3604
thomas.merchant@stjude.org

Bashir Morshed
The University of Memphis
(901)678-3650
bmorshed@memphis.edu

N through Z

Alpha List | N O Q R S W

Ken Nishimoto, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-8753
snishimoto@uthsc.edu

Robert Ogg, PhD Faculty Profile
St. Jude's Children Research Hospital
(901) 495-3605
robert.ogg@stjude.org

Chrysanthe Preza
The University of Memphis
(901) 678-4369
cpreza@memphis.edu

Gary (Gang) Qi, PhD
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3437
gangqi@memphis.edu

Rajendra Raghow, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)523-8990
rraghow@uthsc.edu

Clinton Stewart, PhD Faculty Profile
St. Jude's Children Research Hospital
(901) 595-3665
clinton.stewart@stjude.org

Yao Sun, MD, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-4921
yasun@uthsc.edu

Yongmei Wang, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2629
ywang@memphis.edu

Christopher Waters, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-5799
cwaters2@uthsc.edu

Karl Weber, MD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-5750
ktweber@uthsc.edu

Thaddeus Wilson, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-8323
tawilson@uthsc.edu

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

A through M

Alpha List | D K P

Frank DiBianca, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-7099
fdibianca@uthsc.edu

Gary Keyes, PhD
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-1342
gskeyes@uthsc.edu

Kaushik Parthasarathi, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2682
kparthas@uthsc.edu

N through Z

Alpha List | Y Z

Michael Yen, PhD Faculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3263
myen@memphis.edu

Herbert Zeman, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 229-0508
hzeman@uthsc.edu

UM logo

Contact Us

UTHSC Campus:

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
956 Court Avenue, Suite E226
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5880
Fax: (901) 448-7387

U of M Campus:

Department of
Biomedical Engineering

The University of Memphis
330 Engineering Technology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-3733
Fax: (901) 678-5281