Student Directory

A through O

Alpha List | ABCDEGHJKLM

Chris Alexander
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amber Jennings
cmlxndr2@memphis.edu

James Atherton
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jgthrton@memphis.edu

Huda Almabadi
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
hmlmbadi@memphis.edu

Rukhsana Awais
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Esra Roan
rawais@memphis.edu

William Benson
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams

Logan Boles
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amber Jennings

Chloe Chung
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
cchung2@uthsc.edu

Kylie Davis
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
kdavi110@uthsc.edu

Allison Fetz
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
aefetz@memphis.edu

Bradley Hambly
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
bhambly@memphis.edu

Michael Harris
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amber Jennings
mhrris18@memphis.edu

 

Daniel Hoyer
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
dhoyer@uthsc.edu

Jennifer Jarvis
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jmjarvis@memphis.edu

Masumeh Kazemi Moghadam Beydokhti
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
mkzmmghd@memphis.edu

Julie Lowell
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Bill Mihalko
lowell1@uthsc.edu

Ben Minden-Birkenmaier
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
bmndnbrk@memphis.edu

Vishnu Priya Murali
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
vmurali@memphis.edu

Alexander Olinger
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gene Eckstein
dolinger@memphis.edu

P through Z

Alpha List | PQRST WZ

Leslie Pace
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor:
lrpace@memphis.edu

Michael Parker
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: Denis DiAngelo
Mparke20@ruthsc.edu

Meredith Perkins
UTHSC
Primary Advisor: William Mihalko
mperki21@uthsc.edu

Ronald Perrone
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
rvprrone@memphis.edu

Gretchen Selders
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Gary Bowlin
gschryck@memphis.edu

James Sheppard
PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Erno Lindner
jbshpprd@memphis.edu

Bryan Simrak
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Brooke Sanford

Eric Spangler
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
jspngler@memphis.edu

Stephen Strain
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Amy DeJongh Curry
sfstrain@memphis.edu

Hengjie Su
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
hjsu@memphis.edu

Aaryani Tipirneni Sajja
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Eugene Eckstein
tpirneni@memphis.edu

Diego Velasquez-Pulgarin
PhD Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Joel Bumgardner
dvlsqzpl@memphis.edu

Bhavya Vendra
PhD Student
University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: John Williams
bvendra@memphis.edu

Carlos Wells
MS Student

University of Memphis
Primary Advisor: Warren Haggard
cwells3@memphis.edu


UM logo

Contact Us

UTHSC Campus

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
956 Court Avenue, Suite E226
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5880
Fax: (901) 448-7387

U of M Campus

Department of
Biomedical Engineering

The University of Memphis
330 Engineering Technology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-3733
Fax: (901) 678-5281