Faculty Directory

Available » Primary : Secondary : Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Primary Faculty

A through G

Gary L. Bowlin, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
901-678-2670
glbowlin@memphis.edu

Joel Bumgardner, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5243
jbmgrdnr@memphis.edu

Amy DeJongh Curry, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2017
adejongh@memphis.edu

Denis DiAngelo, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-7744
ddiangelo@uthsc.edu

Eugene Eckstein, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3505
eckstein@memphis.edu

Weikuan Gu, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2259
wgu@uthsc.edu

H through Z

Karen Hasty, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)523-8990
khasty@uthsc.edu

Amber Jennings, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2283
jjnnings@memphis.edu

Erno Lindner, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5641
elindner@memphis.edu

William M. Mihalko, MD, PhD Faculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2666
wmihalko@uthsc.edu

Esra Roan, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2070
eroan@memphis.edu

Brooke Sanford, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-2366
bsanford@uthsc.edu

Richard Smith, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-5254
rsmith@uthsc.edu

John Williams, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-5495
jlwllm17@memphis.edu

Secondary and Adjunct Faculty

A through M

Amy Abell
University of Memphis
(901) 678-1307
anabell@memphis.edu

Madhusudhanan Balasubramania
University of Memphis
(901) 678-1199
mblsbrmn@memphis.edu 

Kevin Foley, MDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)726-8993
kfoley1@uthsc.edu

Claudia Hillenbrand, PhD 

Xiaohua Huang, PhD
The Univiersity of Memphis
(901) 678-1728
xhuang4@memphis.edu

Gladius Lewis, PhD
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3266
glewis@memphis.edu

Tao L. Lowe, Ph.D.
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-1087
tlowe4@uthsc.edu

Bashir Morshed
The University of Memphis
(901)678-3650
bmorshed@memphis.edu

N through Z

Ken Nishimoto, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901)448-8753
snishimoto@uthsc.edu

Robert Ogg, PhDFaculty Profile
St. Jude's Children Research Hospital
(901) 495-3605
robert.ogg@stjude.org

Kaushik Parthasarathi, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-2682
kparthas@uthsc.edu

Chrysanthe Preza
The University of Memphis
(901) 678-4369
cpreza@memphis.edu

Gary (Gang) Qi, PhD
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3437
gangqi@memphis.edu

Yongmei Wang, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-2629
ywang@memphis.edu

Thaddeus Wilson, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-8323
tawilson@uthsc.edu

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

A through M

Frank DiBianca, PhD
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-7099
fdibianca@uthsc.edu

Warren Haggard, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-4346
whaggrd1@memphis.edu

Gary Keyes, PhD
UT Health Science Center
(901) 448-1342
gskeyes@uthsc.edu

N through Z

Michael Yen, PhDFaculty Profile
University of Memphis
(901) 678-3263
myen@memphis.edu

Herbert Zeman, PhDFaculty Profile
UT Health Science Center
(901) 229-0508
hzeman@uthsc.edu

UM logo

Contact Us

UTHSC Campus

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Biomedical Engineering
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
956 Court Avenue, Suite E226
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5880
Fax: (901) 448-7387

U of M Campus

Department of
Biomedical Engineering

The University of Memphis
330 Engineering Technology Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: (901) 678-3733
Fax: (901) 678-5281