## Faculty Senate Memorial Departed Members of the UTHSC Community

Babin, Richard W. Physician Emergency Medicine

Bradshaw, Kenneth James Director Facilities administration

Cox, Clair Edward II Professor and Chairman Urology

Gallant, Donald M. Professor Psychiatry

Incardona, Antonino Microbiologist Microbiol., Immunol., and Biochem.

Niell, Harvey Barrett Professor and Chief Hematology and Oncology

Ruiz Cuero, Mauricio Assistant Professor Neurology

Runyan, John William Jr. professor and chairman Preventative Medicine

Smith, O'Brian Cleary Professor Pathology

Strom, Ted Stephen Associate professor Pathology

Vieira, Francisco Otavio Monteiro Assistant Professor Otolaryngology

Wahba, Mervat Nasry Associate Professor Neurology

Whitley Silver, Patricia Anne Teaching Staff Collage of Medicine

Williams, Franklin Eugene Student Counselor Department of Family Medicine

Williams-Cleaves, Beverly Jean Associate professor Endocrinology